Skip to content

India Issues Compliance ‘Show Cause’ Notices to 9 Offshore Exchanges Including Binance and KuCoin

Binance, KuCoin, Huobi, Kraken,, Bittrex, Bitstamp, MEXC Global and Bitfinex are the nine exchanges. The government has also taken the first steps to block the URLs of “said entities that are operating illegally without complying with the provisions of the PMLA in India.”

Source link